chasingthecrazies

Chasing my crazy dream in the writing world…

Here’s to 2017! December 31, 2016

 

 

images

 

 

 

 

Wanted to share a quick note to say THANK YOU for an AMAZING year.

 

This blog continues to bring me so much joy because it connects me to each and every one of you. Your comments and words of encouragement buoy me in both happy and sad times.

 

In 2017 I promise to keep bringing you original content. The W.O.W., FIRST FIVE FRENZY, and QUITE THE QUERY posts will continue, as will my new series, FIRED UP FRIDAY!

 

I’ll also be sharing all the craziness that comes with diving back into the query trenches and looking for new ways to get my words out into the wonderful world of readers.

 

Please know that I appreciate you following this blog, and that in 2017 I hope you will share both your triumphs and tribulations in the publishing world. The only real way to succeed in this business is to keep trying and to rely on your friends who understand your struggles.

 

Here’s wishing you health, happiness, love, and laughter in the NEW YEAR!

 

 

Hugs,

Amy

 

 

 

ba-colorful-fireworks-animated-gif-pic

 

 

2 Responses to “Here’s to 2017!”

  1. mirkabreen Says:

    Well said^, Amy. Your blog has been a joy to read.


Leave a Reply

