chasingthecrazies

Chasing my crazy dream in the writing world…

A BOOK BIRTHDAY AND THANK YOU! May 27, 2014

Filed under: Blog,Publishing,YA Contemporary — chasingthecrazies @ 6:53 am
Tags: , ,

 

A rare Tuesday post from me to celebrate two amazing events!

 

First, Happy Book Birthday to PLAYED by the incredibly talented Liz Fichera!

 

 

Played

 

 

 

This Game Is Getting All Too Real

 

 

He said: I like to keep under the radar and mostly hang out with my friends from the rez. But when I saved Riley Berenger from falling off a mountain, that rich suburban princess decided to try to save me.

 

She said: If I can help Sam Tracy win the heart of the girl he can’t get over, I’ll pay him back for helping me. I promised him I would, no matter what it takes.

 

A companion novel to HOOKED, this fun read had me quickly turning the pages and rooting for Sam & Riley. If you’re looking for a great YA Contemporary novel, be sure to pick this one up!

 

Now available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks and many more retail outlets!

 

 

Second, and this is a little odd, but THANK YOU to the kind soul(s) who nominated this website for a YA Highway Web Award! I’m grateful you would think enough of the information provided on this website to nominate me for such an amazing honor! I get so much joy from bringing content to writers every week, and it is a privilege to share my thoughts and interviews with readers no matter where they are on the path to publication. I promise the writer and agents interviews, as well as the insightful guest posts, will keep on coming!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

