chasingthecrazies

Just another WordPress.com site

GIVEAWAY: Copy of Jill Hathaway’s SLIDE July 12, 2012

 

 

Yes! I am so excited about today’s giveaway!  I have a copy of the amazing Jill Hathaway’s debut novel, SLIDE, as well as a $25 itunes gift card that I am eager to pass along!

 

The gift card is perfect for checking out and downloading some of the songs Vee mentions in SLIDE. I love each and every one especially Pearl Jam‘s “Black,” which is a classic in my book! (Check out the unplugged version below. Eddie Vedder is amazing!)

 

The contest will last until midnight EST on Monday (July 16).  To enter, you must be a blog follower and add a comment to this post. You get extra entries for the following:

 

+1 Being a current blog follower

+2 Blogging about the contest (Please include URL  as I will need to verify)

 

 

Please add up your entries and include at the bottom of your comment.  Winner will be announced in a post on Tuesday.

 

 

Contest is international.

 

 

 

4 Responses to “GIVEAWAY: Copy of Jill Hathaway’s SLIDE”

  1. evieeez Says:

    Slide looks like a very interesting book! I’m excited :)
    I’m a new follower.
    Total entries: 1

    evil_eva12 at hotmail dot com

  2. Hi!

    I would like to enter this giveaway if possible. I just found out about this blog.
    Number of entries: 2 I think?

    Heather
    heatherkphoto@gmail.com

  3. Hi!

    I would like to enter this giveaway if possible. I just discovered your blog so I am a new follower.
    Number of entries: 2 (hope I understood correctly)

    Thank you very much!

    just1fairy(at)hotmail(dot)com
    Ana Maria


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,976 other followers